Boot! EP – TTR001EP

The Thing - Boot EP

Limited Edition EP
Released (in connection to Record Store Day) on The Thing Records & TROST, April, 2014

released 01 April 2014


Side A : Empty from bawling
Side B : Bruises without contact

Compositions by THE THING – Håker Flaten (TONO), Gustafsson (STIM) and Nilssen- Love (TONO)

Mats Gustafsson – soprano, tenor, baritone and bass saxophones
Ingebrigt Håker Flaten – electric bass
Paal Nilssen – Love – drums

Recorded February 11- 13th 2013 by Martin Siewert at Grand Sport studio, Oslo. Mixed April 2013 by Martin Siewert and Mats Gustafsson at Garnison7, Vienna. Mastered for CD by Martin Siewert and Olof Madsen
Photo by Petra Cvelbar. Art direction by Lasse Marhaug.

Produced by THE THING

Buy vinyl at Substance Store
Buy digital at Bandcamp